About Me

It took me a while to figure out what and how to write something about my rhythmic life. Well! here is what I have came up with. It's not completely of me but still I have managed to tell you something as much I can in few lines. So what coming next is about me...

I'm an Indian, to be specific an Odia. I was born on Sunday 27 July, 1986 in one of the beautiful Eastern Indian state, Odisha. I've spent my entire childhood over there only, schooling and college too. I started my university education in 2005 from Ravenshaw University, Cuttack with Computer Science as major. Probably the best time I ever had in my life was then spent at Ravenshaw University.

I did my schooling in my hometown, still I remember just how life used to be when it rained heavily while returning from school. All the warm memories with my sisters come rushing back to me when I think about those school days, breakfast, lunch, dinner and fighting to watch different channels in one TV set. In those days I was much happier than now and I was without fear, without a care, without inhibitions. I was one and only hero of my five loving sisters.

I have been always tempted to take the road less traveled. I have some plans and goals that I have decided for me of my own. I am confident that I can make the difference. Yes whatever I shall be doing, I guarantee you that it will be with full passion and dedication.

Apart of my rhythmic life, I have a keen interest in politics. But the future is really something which can't be defined and bounded in any boundaries. It certainly can't be decided too. However, I wish I would become a Rajya Sabha member in the Parliament of India.